Review Buổi phỏng vấn sử dụng Tiếng Anh tại Vietcombank

1. Tác giả: LTTK CTV07
    Đánh giá: ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪

Khá nhiều Thành viên thắc mắc về Nội dung Phỏng vấn Tiếng Anh tại Vietcombank.
    Đánh giá Tổng quan, nội dung Phỏng vấn xoay quanh các vấn đề về Quan điểm công việc, Hiểu biết vị trí, Chuẩn bị gì cho công việc và một số nội dung khác của cá nhân Ứng viên.
    Trình độ giao tiếp ở mức cơ bản là hoàn toàn đáp ứng được tiêu chí. Quan trọng nhất, vẫn là dám nói.
    Bài viết dưới đây chia sẻ Review buổi Phỏng vấn năm 2018, sử dụng 100% Tiếng Anh.
    CHÚ Ý: Phỏng vấn bằng Tiếng Anh luôn là tiêu chí "bắt buộc" & "ưu tiên" với các Ứng viên khi tham gia dự tuyển tại Vietcombank.

1. Introduction
    Greetings, basic information about myself: I was a student of National Economics University, specialized in International Finance. I have just graduated and I had a few months having internship at MB Bank.
    In conclusion, knowing that VCB is having the 2nd turn in the year, I apply my CV hoping to get one chance becoming a VCBanker.

2. What do you think about MB working environment?
    In my opinion, MB is a dynamic environment, really professional, colleagues are sociable. In addition, MB's credit services are quite good, especially in the field of construction. At MB, I have learned a lot from my elder colleagues, my supevisors. Besides, the formal training process helps me be more professional, therefore the working process can be more professional.

3. What makes you impressed most in VCB? Why do you want to change working environment?